Contact

COMMERCIAL

Advanced Coatings Technologies

2474 91st Avenue SE
Calgary, Ab T2C 5H3

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
403.207.3045
403.287.3238
info@advancedcoatingstech.ca

Hours

Monday – Friday:
Saturday, Sunday:

8:00am – 4:30pm
Closed

 

 

 

Ken Withell
President
kwithell@actcoatings.ca
Tim Yetman
Business Development
tyetman@actcoatings.ca
Andrew Waiting
Technical Representative
Red Seal Technician Certification
awaiting@actcoatings.ca
Jared Withell
Purchasing
jwithell@actcoatings.ca
Rick Gaudet
Warehouse Manager
rgaudet@actcoatings.ca
Terry Bradley
Service Representative
tbradley@actcoatings.ca
Heather Howden
Technical and Sales Representative
hhowden@actcoatings.ca